Skip To Main Content


An Accredited Christian College Preparatory School | Pre-K - 12th Grade

National Honor Society Elects New Officers for 2020-2021

National Honor Society students recently elected officers for the 2020-2021 school year. They are as follows:

Chloe Van Til - President

Andrew Leahy - Vice-President

Holly Perks - Secretary

Reagan Harris - Treasurer

Serafina Cianflone - Historian

National Honor Society officers work above and beyond the service of regular members by attending additional meetings, organizing and leading service events, all while maintaining good character and academic grades throughout the year.  Next year’s service opportunities include The Project Christ Shoe Drive, Boots for Troops Packaging Event, and Teacher Appreciation Week. NHS members will also serve the school through events, such as Warrior Nation Night and theater productions.

Congratulations to the new officers!!

More News