An Accredited Christian College Preparatory School | Pre-K - 12th Grade

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
College Visit : Marymount Manhattan College
-
Micah Coffee Bar
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
College Visit : Northern Arizona University
-
Micah Coffee Bar
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
College Visit : University of Tampa
-
EMPR
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
College Visit : Grand Canyon University
-
EMPR
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Moms In Prayer
-
Moms In Prayer
-
Moms In Prayer
-
LS Chapel - Cancelled
-
NHS Shoe Drive
-
NHS Shoe Drive
-
NHS Shoe Drive
-
Executive Reception
-
Truluck's: 1900 Hughes Landing Suite 600 The Woodlands TX 77380
Executive Reception
-
Truluck's: 1900 Hughes Landing Suite 600 The Woodlands TX 77380
Executive Reception
-
Truluck's: 1900 Hughes Landing Suite 600 The Woodlands TX 77380
Sat, Nov 23