Skip To Main Content

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
College Visit : Samford University
-
EMPR
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
College Visit : Baylor University
-
EMPR
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
College Visit : Belhaven University
-
EMPR
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26