Skip To Main Content

An Accredited Christian College Preparatory School | Pre-K - 12th Grade

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Tue, Jun 22
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Wed, Jun 23
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Thu, Jun 24
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
All-In-Dads
-
All-In-Dads
-
All-In-Dads
-
Fri, Jun 25
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
All-In-Dads-LIVE
-
All-In-Dads-LIVE
-
All-In-Dads-LIVE
-
Sat, Jun 26
ISEE testing
-
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Tue, Jun 29
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Wed, Jun 30
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Thu, Jul 1
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Fri, Jul 2
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Summer Break Campus Closed
-
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events
  • High School
  • Lower School
  • Middle School